Iraola thinks Kilman should have seen red during Bournemouth fightback against West Ham - Soccer News
Bournemouth drew 2-2 with West Ham after a second-half comeback; manager Andoni Iraola criticised the referee for not sending off Maximilian Kilman for handball.
VAR audio reveals why Real Madrid were awarded penalty in Eric Garcia incident | Barca Universal
Penalty awarded when ball ricocheted from Eric Garcia to Jude Bellingham then struck Garcia's raised hand, after VAR review; Barcelona players protested.
How the VAR cost USMNT a crucial handball penalty in the Gold Cup final
The truth was that if that happened in the opposite half, in the other box, for sure it's a penalty. The player was with a knee on the floor, he pushed the hand over the ball.